skip to Main Content
Grok Live Webinar Series

Vietnam Marketing Webinar - June 26, Wednesday 22:00 ICT | 16:00 BST | 11:00 EDT

Insights on running effective digital marketing campaigns in Vietnam, and how best to approach your student recruitment marketing in this country.

China Marketing Webinar - June 27, Thursday 21:00 CST | 14:00 BST | 09:00 EDT

Dive into the secrets of “Little red book,” China’s most popular new social media platform, in this webinar by market experts from Grok Global Services. Unlock critical data and insights that will help drive the visibility for your institution.

Back To Top